Returning to a Project to Edit or Order Again

Follow

With Picaboo, you don’t have to complete a project in one sitting. You can come back to any project you've already created at any time in the future or access it from another computer. If you've already finished and ordered your project you can also follow these steps to locate and reorder your project again.

Simply visit www.picaboo.com/web/ and your project will be visible in the Library there, as long as you're signed into the same account it was started on.

 

< Return to the Picaboo User Manual

Need to contact Picaboo customer care?
For faster service use Chat:

Live Chat
9 am - 7 pm PST
5 days/week

Phone
888 374 7771
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm PST

Email - for non-urgent questions
Send us an email
We will answer within 72 business hours

Comments

Powered by Zendesk