Undo and Redo

Follow

While working on your project, you may discover that you need to take a few steps back and undo the last few changes you've put in place. Picaboo has an Undo button that will revert your project back to the state it was in prior to the very last change you made. You can use the Undo option multiple times to Undo multiple changes, one at a time.

The Redo button will repeat all those steps that you recently undid, one at a time.

You can find these buttons in the upper right of your screen

< Return to the Picaboo User Manual

Need to contact Picaboo customer care?
For faster service use Chat:

Live Chat
9 am - 7 pm PST
7 days/week

Phone
1-888-466-9252
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm PST

Email - for non-urgent questions
Send us an email
We will answer within 72 business hours

Comments

Powered by Zendesk