If I close a project I'm editing, will photos I haven't used yet still be there when I open it again?

Follow

Yes. The images that you import will remain associated with your project whether you have used them or not. It's easy to come back and pick up where you left off.

Need to contact Picaboo customer care?
For faster service use Chat:

Live Chat
9 am - 7 pm PST
5 days/week

Phone
888 374 7771
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm PST

Email - for non-urgent questions
Send us an email
We will answer within 72 business hours

Comments

Powered by Zendesk