If I remove a photo within Picaboo, will it delete the photo from my computer?

Follow

Editing or removing photos within Picaboo won't change the originals on your computer. They'll still be there, just as they were before you imported them into Picaboo.

Need to contact Picaboo customer care?
For faster service use Chat:

Live Chat
9 am - 7 pm PST
7 days/week

Phone
1-888-466-9252
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm PST

Email - for non-urgent questions
Send us an email
We will answer within 72 business hours

Comments

Powered by Zendesk