To delete a spread, you can click on the "Manage Pages option in the lower left and click the red "x" to delete a spread.
If you remove a page on accident, you can always use the Undo Button to return the page where it was.
Individual pages can be deleted, but doing so will cause a disruption in the flow of the book if there are any spreads following the page to be deleted. To delete an individual page you would need to follow these steps.
- Go to Manage Pages.
- Move the spread with the individual page you want to delete to the end of the book, or at least after any two page spreads.
- Convert the spread you have moved to individual pages.
- Delete the individual page using the "x" in the top corner of the page on the Manage Pages area.
To move an individual page back to an area that is before any two page spreads, you would need to add another page first because an individual page wouldn't be able to be moved in front of two page spreads. The other option is to convert all two page spreads to individual pages, however, if they are spreads for a reason (matching backgrounds, images that cross the binding, etc), a single page before them will split your layouts.
SPECIAL NOTE: All our photo books have a minimum of 20 pages. You won't be able to remove pages to make a book with less than 20 pages. If your book doesn't use all 20 pages, you can add additional content or you can leave the extra pages blank. If you are at 20 pages but you want to delete a page and then add a different page, you will need to add the page first and then delete any pages you don't want.